01792 626425 sales@dgheath.co.uk
Search Basket
Need some help?
array(4) { ["title"]=> string(15) "Inside the Home" ["slug"]=> string(15) "inside-the-home" ["id"]=> string(1) "1" ["subcats"]=> array(11) { [284]=> object(stdClass)#2090 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "284" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "0" ["title"]=> string(18) "Quickstep Laminate" ["slug"]=> string(18) "quickstep-laminate" ["image"]=> string(14) "QSLIPA4164.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "283" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(1) "1" } [412]=> object(stdClass)#2092 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "412" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "0" ["title"]=> string(21) "Luxury Vinyl Flooring" ["slug"]=> string(21) "luxury-vinyl-flooring" ["image"]=> string(15) "LuxuryVinyl.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "282" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(1) "1" } [714]=> object(stdClass)#2093 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "714" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "0" ["title"]=> string(8) "Mexicano" ["slug"]=> string(8) "mexicano" ["image"]=> string(15) "LPDPFOMEX30.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "706" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "0" ["root"]=> string(1) "1" } [716]=> object(stdClass)#2094 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "716" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "0" ["title"]=> string(13) "Mexicano Pref" ["slug"]=> string(13) "mexicano-pref" ["image"]=> string(17) "LPDPFOMEXCG30.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "706" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "0" ["root"]=> string(1) "1" } [726]=> object(stdClass)#2095 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "726" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "0" ["title"]=> string(6) "Carini" ["slug"]=> string(6) "carini" ["image"]=> string(15) "LPDOCARPF30.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "706" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "0" ["root"]=> string(1) "1" } [803]=> object(stdClass)#2096 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "803" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "0" ["title"]=> string(13) "Mayfair White" ["slug"]=> string(13) "mayfair-white" ["image"]=> string(16) "LPDMAY2P2L30.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "717" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "0" ["root"]=> string(1) "1" } [282]=> object(stdClass)#2104 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "282" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "1" ["title"]=> string(14) "Flooring Range" ["slug"]=> string(14) "flooring-range" ["image"]=> string(14) "QSPPAL1340.JPG" ["parentid"]=> string(1) "1" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> object(stdClass)#2106 (10) { ["id"]=> string(1) "2" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "2" ["title"]=> string(5) "Doors" ["slug"]=> string(5) "doors" ["image"]=> string(19) "LPDNOSBRACEPACK.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(1) "1" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(1) "1" } [232]=> object(stdClass)#2111 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "232" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "4" ["title"]=> string(15) "Staircase Parts" ["slug"]=> string(15) "staircase-parts" ["image"]=> string(18) "StaircaseParts.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(1) "1" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(1) "1" } [401]=> object(stdClass)#2117 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "401" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "6" ["title"]=> string(18) "Underfloor Heating" ["slug"]=> string(18) "underfloor-heating" ["image"]=> string(25) "underfloor-heating-hp.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(1) "1" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(1) "1" } [414]=> object(stdClass)#2118 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "414" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "6" ["title"]=> string(20) "Quickstep Engineered" ["slug"]=> string(20) "quickstep-engineered" ["image"]=> string(14) "QSPIMP1626.JPG" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "413" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(1) "1" } } }
array(4) { ["title"]=> string(16) "Outside the home" ["slug"]=> string(16) "outside-the-home" ["id"]=> string(3) "203" ["subcats"]=> array(8) { [259]=> object(stdClass)#2089 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "259" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "0" ["title"]=> string(14) "Garden Decking" ["slug"]=> string(14) "garden-decking" ["image"]=> string(16) "DECMILENHGOL.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "203" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(3) "203" } [240]=> object(stdClass)#2107 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "240" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "2" ["title"]=> string(14) "Garden Fencing" ["slug"]=> string(14) "garden-fencing" ["image"]=> string(19) "FENPANFLO18_Zpk.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "203" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(3) "203" } [248]=> object(stdClass)#2110 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "248" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "3" ["title"]=> string(12) "Garden Gates" ["slug"]=> string(12) "garden-gates" ["image"]=> string(15) "FENGATFIE09.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "203" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(3) "203" } [254]=> object(stdClass)#2113 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "254" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "4" ["title"]=> string(22) "External Wall Cladding" ["slug"]=> string(22) "external-wall-cladding" ["image"]=> string(21) "FENCLTGCED150_1gL.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "203" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(3) "203" } [243]=> object(stdClass)#2114 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "243" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "5" ["title"]=> string(11) "Landscaping" ["slug"]=> string(11) "landscaping" ["image"]=> string(16) "FENSLEREC125.JPG" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "203" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(3) "203" } [263]=> object(stdClass)#2115 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "263" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "5" ["title"]=> string(17) "External Handrail" ["slug"]=> string(17) "external-handrail" ["image"]=> string(19) "DECMODPANADJ102.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "259" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(3) "203" } [336]=> object(stdClass)#2119 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "336" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "9" ["title"]=> string(26) "Treatments & Preservatives" ["slug"]=> string(24) "treatments-preservatives" ["image"]=> string(17) "EVEPRECRELIG4.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "203" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(3) "203" } [281]=> object(stdClass)#2120 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "281" ["sort_id"]=> string(2) "99" ["title"]=> string(15) "Imitation Grass" ["slug"]=> string(15) "imitation-grass" ["image"]=> string(13) "GRAABBUDA.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "243" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(3) "203" } } }
array(4) { ["title"]=> string(15) "Timber Supplies" ["slug"]=> string(15) "timber-supplies" ["id"]=> string(3) "221" ["subcats"]=> array(4) { [403]=> object(stdClass)#2105 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "403" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "1" ["title"]=> string(17) "Square Cut Timber" ["slug"]=> string(17) "square-cut-timber" ["image"]=> string(16) "RSNS1636_1l2.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "221" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "0" ["root"]=> string(3) "221" } [221]=> object(stdClass)#2108 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "221" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "3" ["title"]=> string(15) "Timber Supplies" ["slug"]=> string(15) "timber-supplies" ["image"]=> string(9) "PAR29.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(1) "0" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "0" ["root"]=> string(3) "221" } [226]=> object(stdClass)#2109 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "226" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "3" ["title"]=> string(26) "Joinery Timber / Mouldings" ["slug"]=> string(24) "joinery-timber-mouldings" ["image"]=> string(15) "PARTGTH1100.JPG" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "221" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(3) "221" } [234]=> object(stdClass)#2112 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "234" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "4" ["title"]=> string(25) "Plywood / Sheet Materials" ["slug"]=> string(23) "plywood-sheet-materials" ["image"]=> string(25) "PlywoodSheetMaterials.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "221" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(3) "221" } } }
array(4) { ["title"]=> string(25) "Patio & Building Supplies" ["slug"]=> string(23) "patio-building-supplies" ["id"]=> string(3) "326" ["subcats"]=> array(7) { [837]=> object(stdClass)#2097 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "837" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "0" ["title"]=> string(22) "Sandstone Paving Slabs" ["slug"]=> string(22) "sandstone-paving-slabs" ["image"]=> string(16) "STOSTWHGREPP.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "836" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "0" ["root"]=> string(3) "326" } [840]=> object(stdClass)#2098 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "840" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "0" ["title"]=> string(10) "Historical" ["slug"]=> string(10) "historical" ["image"]=> string(17) "STOSTHISABBPP.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "839" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(3) "326" } [842]=> object(stdClass)#2099 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "842" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "0" ["title"]=> string(8) "Venetian" ["slug"]=> string(8) "venetian" ["image"]=> string(17) "STOSTVENAZUPP.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "839" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(3) "326" } [846]=> object(stdClass)#2100 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "846" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "0" ["title"]=> string(23) "Quartzlite Paving Slabs" ["slug"]=> string(23) "quartzlite-paving-slabs" ["image"]=> string(18) "STOSTVENSTAG44.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "836" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "0" ["root"]=> string(3) "326" } [853]=> object(stdClass)#2101 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "853" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "0" ["title"]=> string(18) "Slate Paving Slabs" ["slug"]=> string(18) "slate-paving-slabs" ["image"]=> string(19) "STOSTSALSLAOLPP.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "836" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(3) "326" } [854]=> object(stdClass)#2102 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "854" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "0" ["title"]=> string(7) "Salerno" ["slug"]=> string(7) "salerno" ["image"]=> string(19) "STOSTSALSLAOLPP.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "853" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "0" ["root"]=> string(3) "326" } [856]=> object(stdClass)#2103 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "856" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "0" ["title"]=> string(10) "Whitchurch" ["slug"]=> string(10) "whitchurch" ["image"]=> string(16) "STOSTWHKOTPP.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "839" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(3) "326" } } }
array(4) { ["title"]=> string(14) "Tools & Sundry" ["slug"]=> string(12) "tools-sundry" ["id"]=> string(3) "338" ["subcats"]=> array(1) { [388]=> object(stdClass)#2091 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "388" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "0" ["title"]=> string(16) "General Building" ["slug"]=> string(16) "general-building" ["image"]=> string(16) "TOOSUNRUBBLE.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "338" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "0" ["root"]=> string(3) "338" } } }
array(4) { ["title"]=> string(21) "Ironmongery & Fixings" ["slug"]=> string(19) "ironmongery-fixings" ["id"]=> string(3) "351" ["subcats"]=> array(5) { [351]=> object(stdClass)#2116 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "351" ["sort_id"]=> string(1) "6" ["title"]=> string(21) "Ironmongery & Fixings" ["slug"]=> string(19) "ironmongery-fixings" ["image"]=> string(15) "Ironmongery.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(1) "0" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(3) "351" } [353]=> object(stdClass)#2121 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "353" ["sort_id"]=> string(2) "99" ["title"]=> string(15) "Concrete Screws" ["slug"]=> string(15) "concrete-screws" ["image"]=> string(14) "IRTHU08130.JPG" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "352" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "1" ["root"]=> string(3) "351" } [361]=> object(stdClass)#2122 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "361" ["sort_id"]=> string(2) "99" ["title"]=> string(8) "Brackets" ["slug"]=> string(8) "brackets" ["image"]=> string(19) "IRJOIHAN150_s7s.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "351" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "0" ["root"]=> string(3) "351" } [367]=> object(stdClass)#2123 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "367" ["sort_id"]=> string(2) "99" ["title"]=> string(15) "Round Wire Galv" ["slug"]=> string(15) "round-wire-galv" ["image"]=> string(12) "IRNARW75.jpg" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "359" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "0" ["root"]=> string(3) "351" } [684]=> object(stdClass)#2124 (10) { ["id"]=> string(3) "684" ["sort_id"]=> string(2) "99" ["title"]=> string(12) "Metal Screws" ["slug"]=> string(12) "metal-screws" ["image"]=> string(0) "" ["parentid"]=> string(3) "352" ["status"]=> string(1) "1" ["featured"]=> string(1) "1" ["protect_image"]=> string(1) "0" ["root"]=> string(3) "351" } } }
Order by 8pm Trade counter

Opening Hours

8.00 until 5.30 Monday to Friday
8.00 Until 12.00 Saturday
Closed Sunday

D G Heath (Timber) Products
5 5 5 5 5
4.8 out of 5.0 based on 34  Positive Review(s)

5339 company 5779 side_bar directories https://reputationdatabase.com/ 3 255 #000000 undefined 4

Get your FREE e-books!

Ebooks

View our showreel!